Urban parking "next generation": the new WÖHR COMBILIFT family

The new Combilift generation is here!

To the new Combilift Family

WÖHR Autoparksysteme GmbH – One of the international leading manufacturers of space saving car parking systems

We are experts in the development, production and installation of intelligent and technologically high-end parking systems for cars and bicycles. Our projects with mechanical, semiautomatic and fullyautomatic parking systems are unique and located in the most beautiful cities in the world, wherever space is rare and compact parking solutions are required. 

The Parklift range is one of our mechanical parking systems. Here, cars are stacked on two or three parking levels above each other. Single units are for two cars each, double units are for four or six parking places each. Additionally, parking spaces made available using mechanical parking platforms and turntables by WÖHR- which can be rotated or slided longitudinal.

By stacking and moving closer together, semi-automatic parking solutions, such as Combilift and Combiparker, enable parking places for up to 31 multi-sized vehicles per parking place to be set up in one parking system. Slimparker and Crossparker operate on the same principle. These systems are located underground, leaving the driveway at the surface free for vehicles.

Fully automatic parking systems make possible up-to-date problem solutions and compact parking in dense city centres. In fully automatic systems, such as the Levelparker, Parksafe and Multiparker the "Parking place comes to the driver" - no need then to go looking for the car. The transfer areas make it easy to get in and out and save the user the trouble of undertaking complex manoeuvring. A vertical lift transfers the cars on parking platforms into the rack system. As such, they are securely parked and remain untouched. Automated parking solutions permit several hundred vehicles to be parked in towers or high-rack systems on different parking levels.

The automatic Bikesafe parking system stores bikes and E-bikes both securely and compactly in a tower, shaft or mix version. All Stackparkers and Liftparkers can be used in single, pre-fabricated, underground and surface garages as well as in garage systems.

Popular Products

LEVELPARKER 590

The fully automatic space miracle Levelparker 590: Space saving parking with single row arrangement on 2 to 5 parking levels without additional ramps or driveways.

PARKLIFT 450

NEW Platform width to 300cm!

COMBILIFT 543 MR - Product innovation!

The best of both worlds has been combined in the design of the new CL 543 MR.

Latest Projects

Chapultepec Uno

Mexico City challenges daily life: air pollution, light pollution, earthquakes, congested streets, plus the sheer size of the 22-million-strong metropolis. Housing and parking spaces are lacking. The new Chapultepec Uno tower houses offices, flats and rooms of the high-end hotel brand Ritz Carlton. The luxury building marks the border between megacity and oasis of calm.

Danklstraße

Fully automatic parking system for 36 vehicles: The residents of the new building in Danklstraße, Munich park in the Levelparker 590 system.

Les Deux, Taubertstraße

LES DEUX Taubertstraße / Berlin, GERMANY / Combilift 542 543 "Les Deux" luxury villas in Berlin - 18 comfortable parking spaces on Combilifts 542 and 543. In the new construction of two villas in the classicist style in Berlin's Grunewald area, the residents park in the space saving Combilift.

Das automatische Parksystem in Den Haag: Autos parken sicher und zuverlässig auf WÖHR Parksafe 583.

Urbanes Parken „next generation“: die neue WÖHR COMBILIFT Familie

Die neue Generation des Combilifts ist da!

Zur neuen Combilift Familie

WÖHR Autoparksysteme GmbH – Einer der international führenden Hersteller von platzsparenden Autoparksystemen

Wir sind Experten in der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Montage von intelligenten und technologisch hochwertigen Parksystemen für Autos und Fahrräder. Unsere Projekte mit mechanischen, semiautomatischen und vollautomatischen Parksystemen sind einzigartig und befinden sich in den schönsten Metropolen der Welt, überall dort wo Flächen knapp und verdichtete Parkraumlösungen gefragt sind.

Zu den mechanischen Parksystemen gehört unter anderem die Parklift-Reihe. Hierbei werden Autos übereinander auf zwei bzw. drei Parkebenen gestapelt. Zudem ist die Installation von Doppelanlagen für bis zu sechs Stellplätzen möglich. Mithilfe der ebenfalls mechanisch nutzbaren Park- und Drehplatten von WÖHR werden Stellplätze durch quer bzw. längs verschiebbare oder drehbare Parkplatten verfügbar gemacht.

Halbautomatische Parkplatz-Lösungen wie der Combilift und der Combiparker ermöglichen durch Stapeln und Zusammenrücken Parkflächen für bis zu 31 Fahrzeuge verschiedenster Größen in einem Parksystem. Mit dem gleichen Prinzip werden Slimparker und Crossparker eingesetzt. Diese Systeme werden unterirdisch angeordnet, wodurch der abgesenkte Einfahrtsraum an der Oberfläche des Grundstücks frei befahrbar bleibt. Vollautomatische Parksysteme ermöglichen besonders intelligente Parkraumlösungen und verdichtetes Parken in Innenstädten.
Bei vollautomatischen Systemen wie dem Flurparker, dem Parksafe und dem Multiparker kommt der „Parkplatz zum Fahrer“ – und muss nicht gesucht werden. Hierfür vorgesehene Übergabekabinen ermöglichen einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen und ersparen dem Nutzer komplizierte Manövriervorgänge. Die Fahrzeuge werden auf Parkplatten in das Regalsystem mittels eines Vertikallifts transportiert, sind hierdurch sicher geparkt und bleiben unberührt. Mit diesen Lösungen können je nach Fläche mehrere hundert Fahrzeuge in Türmen oder Hochregalsystemen auf unterschiedlichen Parkebenen abgestellt werden.

Das automatische Fahrradparksystem der Bikesafe lagert Fahrräder und E-bikes sicher und kompakt in einen Turm-Parkhaus, unterirdisch in einem Schacht oder in einer kombination aus Turm-Schacht. Alle Stapel- sowie Liftparker können sowohl in Einzel-, Fertigteil-, Tief- und oberirdischen Garagen als auch in Garagensystemen eingesetzt werden.

Beliebte Produkte

Letzte Projekte

Chapultepec Uno

Mexiko-Stadt fordert das tägliche Leben heraus: Luftverschmutzung, Lichtverschmutzung, Erdbeben, verstopfte Straßen, dazu die schiere Größe der 22-Millionen-Metropole. Wohn- und Parkflächen fehlen. Der neue Turm Chapultepec Uno beherbergt Büros, Wohnungen und Zimmer der Edel-Hotelmarke Ritz Carlton. Das Luxusbauwerk markiert die Grenze zwischen Megastadt und Ruheoase.

Les Deux, Taubertstraße

„Les Deux“ Luxus-Villen in Berlin erhalten 18 komfortable Stellplätze auf Combiliften 542 und 543. Im Neubau zweier Villen im klassizistischen Stil in der Berliner Nobelgegend Grunewald parken die Bewohner im Raumwunder Combilift.